Editing, Editing

So, this is my first real foray into going through the editing process. It’s been pretty good so far, mostly because I have wonderful editors who are so patient and kind.

I am really enjoying the changes that are being made to LUMINOSITY. I have a really great feeling about this book, and the books to follow. We’ve been working on some world building and plot building, which has been so fun! I never had so much fun editing before! It’s a whole different experience when you have people working with you.

My other YA projects are on hold for now, but one day, I’ll breathe some life into them just like I am breathing more life into LUMINOSITY.

Leave a Reply

