Give-away Countdown to My Cover Reveal

The official countdown has begun, and I wanted to have fun with gathering up an audience to watch the cover reveal ball drop. ***If you and your blog would like to participate in the reveal, please leave a comment with your email address below.***

BONUS: If you enter to participate, you will have the chance to win this lovely pair of raven feather earrings.  I love them so much, and I hope you win them!

Some ways you can help spread the word about my cover reveal would be to:

  1. Copy and Tweet: @stephthomasbook’s LUMINOSITY cover reveal countdown has begun! Visit her blog and enter to participate and win! http://bit.ly/yCByv9
  1. Visit my facebook page and “like” me (there’s a handy link at the bottom of this page on the left hand side – but look! There’s also one here!)
  1. Add LUMINOSITY to your Goodreads list here.

 Go forth and spread the word, my little ravens!

8 thoughts on “Give-away Countdown to My Cover Reveal

  1. Hey Stephanie! We’re definitely interested in participating 🙂

    jessica@fictional-distraction.com

  2. Hi Stephanie,

    I’d love to help participate in your cover reveal and I’ll gladly spread the word about it too. My email address is Ldyskyfire (at) hotmail (dot) com.

  3. Jana says:

    I love cover reveals and I’d love to help with yours! 🙂

    thebookgoddess(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. I’d love to be a part of cover reveal! nookofbookz at gmail dot com 🙂

    Also tweeted the news on my Twitter, @nookofbooks!

  5. Aubrie says:

    Congrats on the cover reveal! I added it to Goodreads!

  6. May Richard says:

    Tweet: https://twitter.com/#!/FireStarBooks/status/171687267734265858

    is it too late to paticipate for the reveal? if not, email me at catchingashootingstar at hotmail dot ca

    I added the book on GR under Ashley&May (Firestarbooks)
    Like on FB: May Richard

Leave a Reply

