Cover Reveal on 2/27!

The official countdown has begun, and I wanted to have fun with gathering up an audience to watch the cover reveal ball drop. ***If you and your blog would like to participate in the reveal, please leave a comment with your email address below.***

BONUS: If you enter to participate, you will have the chance to win this lovely pair of raven feather earrings.  I love them so much, and I hope you win them!

 

LUMINOSITY BLURB

My name is Beatrice. When I was born, I was blessed with the Sight. I was immediately removed from my parents and enrolled in the Institution. At the age of twelve, I had my first true vision, earning my raven’s wings. And when I turned seventeen, one of my visions came true. Things haven’t been the same since.

The Institution depends on me to keep the City safe from our enemy, the Dreamcatchers, but I’m finding it harder to do while keeping a secret from everyone, including my best friend Gabe. It is a secret that could put us all in danger. A secret that could kill me and everyone close to me.

But the enemy has been coming to me in my dreams, and I think I’m falling in love with him. He says they’re coming. He says they’re angry. And I think I’ve already helped them win.

*

Go forth and spread the word, my little ravens!

57 thoughts on “Cover Reveal on 2/27!

  1. Mandi Kaye says:

    Hi Stephanie! This book sounds fabulous! I’d love to help reveal the cover.

    mandikayeottaway[at]gmail[dot]com

  2. Grace says:

    Your book sounds really promising, I’d love to be apart of your cover reveal. 🙂
    minimangafan(at)hotmail(dot)co(dot)uk

  3. LUMINOSITY sounds beautiful! Love the title and premise and would love to be a part of the cover reveal! Email: Blackman.jm(at)gmail.com

    Congratulations!

  4. Melissa West says:

    I’ll help! Stacey has my email. 🙂

  5. Laura Kaye says:

    I’m always willing to help, Stephanie! Can’t wait to see it!
    laurakayeauthor at gmail . com

  6. Jaime says:

    We’d love to take part! We love our Entangled authors 😀 thanks!

    Jaime
    Two Chicks on Books
    arnoldjaime13 at yahoo dot com

  7. Cover reveals and blog tours are my favorite events! Count me in!!

    julie@ataleofmanyreviews.com
    A Tale of Many Reviews

  8. I’d love to be part of the cover reveal!

    justalillost.com [at] gmail [dot] com

    Thanks 🙂

  9. Luminosity looks really good…I definitely want to see what happens to Beatrice once her vision comes true. Well done for getting published, can’t wait for the book.
    deathbooksandtea at gmail dot com

  10. SupaGurl says:

    Yes please! would love to 🙂

    supagurlheather(@)gmail.com

  11. Christina says:

    Hi, your first book sounds really interesting and would definitely be honored to be apart of the cover reveal.
    christina[at]yabookslove.org

  12. Maddz says:

    I would love to help out. Your book sounds fabulous 🙂

    slightlybookishblog @ yahoo . com

    -Maddz

  13. I would LOVE to be a part of the cover reveal for Luminosity! Thanks for giving us the chance to share this moment!

    jmanni32 at yahoo dot com

  14. Me too, me too!

    juliana.haygert(at)gmail(dot)com

  15. Goldilox says:

    Wow, synopsis sounds amazing!

    Christen @ Goldilox and the Three Weres
    gildardc10 AT hotmail DOT com

  16. Hi, I’d love to help you and be part of the cover reveal. The book sounds really great.

    vbooklife@hotmail.co.uk

    Vikki @ V’s Book Life

  17. Amy G. says:

    I’d love to be part of your cover reveal. I love the character’s name! (was my great grandmother’s name)
    Amy @ kissedbyink
    kissedbyink@gmail.com

  18. This book sounds absolutely fantastic! I would love to participate in the cover reveal!

    My email: jacquelynne.lennard@gmail.com

  19. Jennifer says:

    OOOHHHH… ok… I’m hooked!
    Would LOVE to help with the cover reveal!

    booksmakemehappyreviews [at] gmail [dot] com

  20. This sounds AMAZING! I would love to be a part of the cover reveal and help in any way possible!
    ktjackson(at)bigpond(dot)com

  21. Hi Stephanie,

    I’d love to help participate in your cover reveal and I’ll gladly spread the word about it too. My email address is Ldyskyfire (at) hotmail (dot) com.

  22. Heather says:

    Would love to help with cover reveal! Email is putpentopage @ gmail .com

  23. This book sounds awesome. I would love to participate in the cover reveal.
    alf421(dot)af(at)gmail(dot)com

  24. I would love to participate!

    Here’s my email:
    thefairytalenerd [at] gmail [dot] com

  25. maryann says:

    I would be love to be part of the cover reveal!
    maryann(at)chapter-by-chapter(dot)com

  26. Lauren says:

    I would love to participate!
    laurengetsliteral(at)gmail(dot)com

  27. savanna says:

    I would love to be apart of the cover reveal.

    gomezrose61@yahoo.com

  28. Angelya says:

    Hi there! I know you already have many offers for cover reveal help but the story sounds so lovely, I’d be really happy to join in 🙂

  29. Marnise says:

    I love cover reveals and I love how the book sounds. right up my alley!

    marnisetucker@gmail.com

  30. Hi 🙂 It sounds incredible from the synopsis alone. I’d be delighted to take part.

    Miss Vain’s Paranormal Fantasy

    http://MissVainsParanormalFantasy.com
    brandybaxter@hotmail.com

  31. Shirley says:

    Hey Stephanie! I’d LOVE to be part of the cover reveal ❤ I'm already falling in love with the book just from the blurb alone! Can't wait to see the cover 😀

    shiirleyyx@gmail.com

  32. Kate Avelynn says:

    This sounds GREAT! I’d love to help! kate.avelynn(at)gmail(dot)com

  33. I would love to do a cover reveal.

    Lovepassionbooks(at)gmail(dot)com

  34. I would LOVE to help out with revealing the cover for this title. It sounds like a great read! Please count me in 😀

    Lisa
    A Life Bound By Books
    alifeboundbybooks (at) hotmail (dot) com

  35. Teri C says:

    oh that sounds absolutely intriguing! I would love to be a part of the reveal.

    Teri C
    terilhack at gmail dot com

  36. Ning says:

    Wow this sounds amazing. I would love to be part of the cover reveal!

    Ning @ Reading by Kindle Fire
    yohinachan2000 at gmail dot com

  37. Shellie says:

    I would love to help reveal the cover! My email is deviantzangel at gmail dot com

  38. ephrielle says:

    Send me the information and I will gladly post it on my blog.

    hopelovehappyendings(at)gmail

    Hope, Love, and Happy Endings

  39. Coranne says:

    I would love to participate!

    oneminutebooks at gmail dot com

  40. Carrie says:

    I’d like to sign up as well!!

    celjla212 at aol dot com

  41. We would love to participate. Your book sounds amazing!

  42. Rachel says:

    I’d love to help!

    reviewer_rachel@bak(dot)rr(dot)com

  43. Jana says:

    Love to help!

    thebookgoddess(at)yahoo(dot)com

  44. Hello!

    I would love to participate in the cover reveal! My email is dukiebri44 [at] gmail [dot] com

    Thank you and congratulations! 🙂

  45. Patrick says:

    I would love to help out! Your book sounds pretty amazing!

    theultimateging (at) gmail (dot) com

  46. I’d love to be a part of the cover reveal!

    jesmck at yahoo

  47. Sure thing!
    vysblog(at)gmail(dot)com

  48. booktravels2 says:

    Hi Stephanie! The summary sounds amazing! I’d love to help reveal the cover.

    marianapereirabezerra@gmail.com

  49. It sounds like a great book. Can’t wait to read it!

  50. Melissa says:

    I’d love to be a part of your cover reveal!!

    melissaseclecticbookshelf at gmail dot com

  51. You know I’m in! 🙂

    blookgirl(@)gmail.com

  52. Kelsey D. says:

    I would absolutely love to participate! My email is kelseyrdickson@gmail.com and my blog is http://www.readingorbreathing.com 🙂

  53. Baggins says:

    I’d love to be part of the reveal!

    bookishbaggins(at)gmail(dot)com

Leave a Reply

