Some Pictures

My book swag FINALLY arrived. I’m pretty happy with it, except the post cards, which didn’t come out as I designed them. That, and the delivery sucked, since they brought it to my house when I wasn’t there, then took it back to the post office and never told me. I had to reschedule a delivery TWICE. But, it’s here! Here’s a peek:

 

Image

Also, I bought some primroses  the other day at the grocery store in honor of The Hunger Games. The primroses were so cute, nestled in their little leaves with their little sunshiney selves (I wrote all of that in a goochie-goo baby voice, by the way), I couldn’t resist.

 

Image

Leave a Reply

