I’ve Been Tagged: Sneak Peek at My WIP

I’ve been tagged in this silly game of sevens! If I tag you, you have to go to the 7th page of your current WIP, go to the 7th paragraph, and copy and paste the next 7 sentences. My sentences are from LUMINOSITY’s sequel, and thankfully, it doesn’t have any spoilers!

 
        “But, Your Highness, she is one of them.” Avery regards me with that same, untrusting glare.
        “She is mine.” Echo snaps.
        “Yours?” I question in return.
        Echo blushes and adds shyly, “My guest, I mean.”
        I watch him curiously for a little while, but relent with a nod, choosing not to press his statement any further.

In all of its unedited bliss. I hope you enjoyed it!

I tag: Laura Kaye, Stephanie Draven, Christi Barth, Lea Nolan…and I can’t think of anyone else who hasn’t already been tagged.

One thought on “I’ve Been Tagged: Sneak Peek at My WIP

  1. Thanks for the sneak peek!

Leave a Reply

