LUMINOSITY is Almost Here!

That’s right! We’re almost down to about a month. I couldn’t be any more excited than I am now. I’ve been super busy getting things ready for this, but I didn’t want you to think I’ve fallen off the face of the Earth.

We have lots of awesome things coming up, including blog tours, contests, a trailer reveal (on October 4th), and more! So, stay tuned here, or on my twitter (@stephthomasbook) or my website for chances to win e-ARCs and Luminosity swag. 🙂

Leave a Reply

